Lukk vajab remonti? Vaja avada uks?
Helista +372 660 9997
info@lockforce.ee

E - R - 9:00 - 17:30

L, P - SULETUD
1. mai  - SULETUD
 

Tootegrupid

Meie inimesed

 

 

Margus Kivimäe
Klienditeenindaja
Tel: +372 6 609 997
Mob: +372 5174 493
E-mail: margus@lockforce.ee

 

 

Karinee Ditmann
Müügiesindaja
Tel: +372 6 609 997
Mob: +372 5306 9007
E-mail: karinee@lockforce.ee

 

Kevin Viljakainen
Müügiesindaja
Tel: +372 6 609 997
Mob: +372 5308 7016

E-mail: kevin@lockforce.ee

 

Markus Raud
Müügiesindaja
Tel: +372 6 609 997
Mob: +372 5303 2020

E-mail: markus@lockforce.ee

 

Kadri Sigur
Müügi- ja turundusassistent
Tel: +372 6 609 997
Mob: +372 5289 543

E-mail: kadri@lockforce.ee

 

Kadi Kalbus
Turundusspetsialist
Tel: +372 6 609 997
Mob: +372 5043 773
E-mail: kadi@lockforce.ee

 

Liia Rüütli
Ostujuht
Tel: +372 6 609 997
Mob: +372 5302 6668
E-mail: liia@lockforce.ee

 

Tauri Taimsaar
Laojuhataja
Mob: +372 5347 6929
E-mail: tauri@lockforce.ee

 

Anton Ploomann
Ekspediitor-komplekteerija
Mob: +372 5345 5770
E-mail: anton@lockforce.ee

  Ain Jürisalu
Ekspediitor-komplekteerija
Mob: +372 6 609 997
E-mail: info@lockforce.ee
 

Janek Pullerits
Paigaldusjuht
Mob: +372 5079 701
E-mail: janek@lockforce.ee

 

Jakob Tullus
Lukumeister
Tel:  +372 660 9997

E-mail: info@lockforce.ee

 

Aimar Sahk
Lukumeister
Tel: +372 660 9997
E-mail: info@lockforce.ee

 

Meelis Suurmäe
Lukumeister
Tel: +372 660 9997
E-mail: info@lockforce.ee

 

Olev Ilves
Juhatuse liige
Mob: +372 5695 4550
E-mail: olev@lockforce.ee

 

Mehis Must
Juhatuse liige
Mob: +372 5054 087

E-mail: mehis@lockforce.ee

 

Liina Rikson
Raamatupidaja | GL Invest OÜ
E-mail: liina@glinvest.ee
www.glinvest.ee

 

preload images preload images preload images