Tootegrupid

Meie inimesed

 

 

Karinee Ditmann
Müügiesindaja
Tel: +372 6 609 997
Mob: +372 53 069 007
E-mail: karinee@lockforce.ee

    

Magda Viljaste
Müügiesindaja
Tel: +372 6 608 997
Mob: +372 53 087 016
E-mail: magda@lockforce.ee

 

 

Kadi Kalbus
Turundusspetsialist
Tel: +372 6 609 997
Mob: +372 50 43 773
E-mail: kadi@lockforce.ee

 

Jaanus Lillemets
Projektijuht
Mob: +372 53 333 586
E-mail: jaanus@lockforce.ee

 

Kaarel Stein
Müüja-Laojuhataja
Mob: +372 53 026 668
E-mail: kaarel@lockforce.ee

 

Tauri Taimsaar
Laojuhataja abi
Mob: +372 534 76 929
E-mail: tauri@lockforce.ee

 

Anton Ploomann
Ekspediitor-komplekteerija
Mob: +372 6 609 997
E-mail: info@lockforce.ee

 

Margus Kivimäe
Müüja
Mob: +372 51 74 493
E-mail: margus@lockforce.ee

 

Janek Pullerits
Paigaldusjuht
Mob: +372 50 79 701
E-mail: janek@lockforce.ee

 

Jakob Tullus
Lukumeister
Tel:  +372 660 9997

E-mail: info@lockforce.ee

 

Aimar Sahk
Lukumeister
Tel: +372 660 9997
E-mail: info@lockforce.ee

 

 

Meelis Suurmäe
Lukumeister
Tel: +372 660 9997
E-mail: info@lockforce.ee

 

Olev Ilves
Juhatuse liige
Mob: +372 569 54 550
E-mail: olev@lockforce.ee

 

Mehis Must
Juhatuse liige
Mob: +372 50 54 087

E-mail: mehis@lockforce.ee

 

 

 

Liina Rikson
Raamatupidaja | GL Invest OÜ
E-mail: liina@glinvest.ee
www.glinvest.ee

 

preload images preload images preload images