Lukk vajab remonti? Vaja avada uks?
Helista +372 660 9997
info@lockforce.ee

Kauplus on avatud:
E-R 9:00-17:30
L,P SULETUD

Tootegrupid

Meie inimesed

 

 

Margus Kivimäe
Klienditeenindaja
Mob: +372 5174 493
E-mail: margus@lockforce.ee

 

 

Rait- Kristjan Altmäe
Klienditeenindaja
Mob: +372 5183 049
E-mail: kristjan@lockforce.ee

 

Karinee Ditmann
Müügiesindaja
Mob: +372 5306 9007
E-mail: karinee@lockforce.ee

 

Kevin Viljakainen
Müügiesindaja
Mob: +372 5308 7016
E-mail: kevin@lockforce.ee

  Gerrit Tudre
Müügiesindaja
Mob: +372 5303 2020
E-mail: gerrit@lockforce.ee
 

Kadi Kalbus
Büroojuht
Mob: +372 5289 543
E-mail: kadi@lockforce.ee

  Sylvia Kandla
Turundusspetsialist
E-mail: sylvia@lockforce.ee
 

Liia Rüütli
Ostujuht
Mob: +372 5302 6668
E-mail: liia@lockforce.ee

 

Ivar Vapper
Laojuhataja
Mob: +372 53 47 6929
E-mail: ivar@lockforce.ee

  Annely Saar
Laojuhataja assistent
E-mail: annely@lockforce.ee
  Ain Jürisalu
Ekspediitor-komplekteerija
E-mail: info@lockforce.ee
  Alar Altmets
Ekspediitor-komplekteerija
E-mail: alar@lockforce.ee
 

Janek Pullerits
Paigaldusjuht
Mob: +372 5079 701
E-mail: janek@lockforce.ee

 

Aimar Sahk
Lukumeister

 

Meelis Suurmäe
Lukumeister

  Erkki Vohlbrück
Lukumeister
 

Olev Ilves
Juhatuse liige
Mob: +372 5695 4550
E-mail: olev@lockforce.ee

 

Mehis Must
Juhatuse liige
Mob: +372 5054 087

E-mail: mehis@lockforce.ee

 

Liina Grünbaum
Raamatupidaja
E-mail: liina@merkelei.ee

 

 

Kadri Sigur
Büroojuht
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

 

preload images preload images