Kaikki lukitus ratkaisuja meiltä!
Puh +372 660 9997
info@lockforce.ee

MA-PE 9:00-17:30

LA, SU SULJETTU

Tootegrupid

Henkilöstö

  Margus Kivimäe
Myyjä
Puh: +372 6 609 997
S-posti: margus@lockforce.ee
  Rait-Kristjan Altmäe
Myyjä
Puh: +372 6 609 997
S-posti: kristjan@lockforce.ee
 

Karinee Ditmann
Myyntiedustaja
Puh: +372 6 609 997
GSM: +372 53 069 007
S-posti: karinee@lockforce.ee

 

Kevin Viljakainen
Myyntiedustaja
Puh: +372 6 609 997
GSM: +372 5308 7016

S-posti: kevin@lockforce.ee

  Markus Raud
Myyntiedustaja
Puh: +372 6 609 997
GSM: +372 5303 2020
S-posti: markus@lockforce.ee
 

Kadri Sigur
Toimistopäällikkö
Puh: +372 6 609 997
GSM: +372 5289 543

S-posti: kadri@lockforce.ee

  Sylvia Kandla
Markkinoinnin asiantuntija
Puh: +372 6 609 997
S-posti: sylvia@lockforce.ee
 

Liia Rüütli
Ostopäällikkö
Puh: +372 6 609 997
S-posti: liia@lockforce.ee

  Anton Ploomann
Varaston kuljettaja
Puh: +372 6 609 997
S-posti: info@lockforce.ee
 

Janek Pullerits
Asennuspäälikkö
GSM: +372 50 79 701
S-posti: janek@lockforce.ee

 

Aimar Sahk
Asentaja
GSM: +372 660 9997
S-posti: info@lockforce.ee

 

Jakob Tullus
Asentaja
GSM: +372 660 9997
S-posti: info@lockforce.ee

 

Meelis Suurmäe
Asentaja
GSM: +372 660 9997
S-posti: info@lockforce.ee

 

Olev Ilves
Johtokunnan jäsen
GSM: +372 56 954 550
S-posti: olev@lockforce.ee

 

Mehis Must
Johtokunnan jäsen
GSM: +372 50 54 087
S-posti: mehis@lockforce.ee

 

Liina Rikson
Kirjanpidäjä 
S-posti: liina@merkelei.ee
 

 

 

preload images