All locking solutions from us!
Call +372 660 9997
info@lockforce.ee

Mon- Fri 09:00-17:00

Sat, Sun CLOSED

Tootegrupid

Our team

 

Margus Kivimäe
Store Salesperson
Cell: +372 5174 493
E-mail: margus@lockforce.ee

  Rait-Kristjan Altmäe
Store Salesperson
Cell: +372 51 83 049
E-mail: kristjan@lockforce.ee
 

Karinee Ditmann
Sales Representative
Ph: +372 6 609 997
Cell: +372 5306 9007
E-mail: karinee@lockforce.ee

 

Kevin Viljakainen
Sales Representative
Cell: +372 5308 7016
E-mail: kevin@lockforce.ee

  Gerrit Tudre
Sales Representative
Cell: +372 5303 2020
E-mail: gerrit@lockforce.ee
 

Kadri Sigur
Office Manager
Ph: +372 6 608 997
Cell: +372 5289 543

E-mail: kadri@lockforce.ee

  Sylvia Kandla
Marketing Specialist
Ph: +372 6 608 997
E-mail: sylvia@lockforce.ee
 

Liia Rüütli
Purchasing Manager
Ph: +372 6 609 997
Cell: +372 5302 6668
E-mail: liia@lockforce.ee

  Ivar Vapper
Warehouse Manager
Ph: +372 6 609 997
Cell: +372 53 47 6929
E-mail: ivar@lockforce.ee
 

Janek Pullerits
Technical Manager
Cell: +372 5079 701
E-mail: janek@lockforce.ee

 

Aimar Sahk
Locksmith
Phone: +372 660 9997
E-mail: info@lockforce.ee

 

 

Meelis Suurmäe
Locksmith
Phone: +372 660 9997
E-mail: info@lockforce.ee

  Erkki Vohlbrück
Locksmith
Phone: +372 660 9997
E-mail: info@lockforce.ee
 

Olev Ilves
Member of the board
Cell: +372 5695 4550
E-mail: olev@lockforce.ee

 

Mehis Must
Member of the board
Cell: +372 5054 087

E-mail: mehis@lockforce.ee

 

 

Liina Grünbaum
Accountant
E-mail: liina@merkelei.ee

 

 

preload images preload images